Contact White Laith Primary School

Use the form on the right to contact us via email.

Telephone:

0113 2930280

Facsimile:

0113 2946800

When you telephone school, 0113 2930280, the telephone is likely to be answered by Mr Barker (School Business Manager) or Ms Ashmore (Administrator). They are more than happy to deal with any queries you have and will arrange for you to speak to the relevant member of staff if required. If you require a paper copy of any information on our website please contact Mr Barker (School Business Manager) or Ms Ashmore (Administrator) in the office.

Find White Laith Primary School >>

Naburn Road
Whinmoor, Leeds, LS14 2BL
United Kingdom

0113 2930280

White Laith Primary School is situated within Whinmoor in Leeds. Children and adults work together in an atmosphere of trust, respect and belonging. We aim to treat everyone with equal dignity and worth valuing their particular characteristics. The Staff and Governors are determined to make our school a place of excellence and the children
share that desire.

WLdropdownscreen.jpg

Diary

School Diary

School Term dates:

Autumn 1
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2
Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 1
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring 2
Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 1
Monday  20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd  May 2020
Closed May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Summer 2
Monday 1st June 2019 – Monday 20th July 2020

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 19th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

KS2 (Yr6) SATs week

Monday 11th May 2020